Wareham Frome (Div 2)

Wareham Frome play in Division 2 of the Dorset League. In 2015/6 they finnished top of division 3 to earn promotion back to the division 2 where they had played in previous years.

Captain: 
Team Members: 
Address Line 1 Address Town Post Code Telephone Number ESMBA Number
Brown, Norman 30 West Mill Crescent Wareham BH20 4BW 01929553474 DOR508
Chalk, John 74 Corfe Road Stoborough BH20 5AY 01929558168 DOR523
Cheshire, Tony 53 Lockyers Way Lychett Matravers BH16 6LY 01202632850 DOR682
House, Joyce Five Cross Spinney Dorchester DT2 8BE 01305852171 DOR10
House, Larry Five Cross Spinney Dorchester DT2 8BE 01305852171 DOR9
Matthews, Jean 4 Wyllon Place Wool BH20 6HR 01929401799 DOR229
Matthews, Roger 4 Wyllon Place Wool BH20 6HR 01929401799 DOR230
Powis, Bill 2 Spitfire Close Dorchester DT2 8TZ 01305853091 DOR597
Powis, Nancv 2 Spitfire Close Dorchester DT2 8TZ 01305853091 DOR598
Fixtures: 
Results: 
Date Venue Points for Points against
Frome v Sturlings Tuesday, 18 April, 2017 Furzebrook Village Hall 6 0
Frome v Wool Monday, 27 March, 2017 Away Match 0 6
Frome v Poole Park Dolphins Friday, 17 March, 2017 Away Match 2 4
Frome v Keynstone Kops Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 Away Match 5 1
Frome v Broadstone Hawks Thursday, 16 February, 2017 Away Match 2 4
Frome v Lychett Birch Tuesday, 7 February, 2017 Furzebrook Village Hall 4 2
Frome v Wool Tuesday, 24 January, 2017 Furzebrook Village Hall 0 6
Frome v Lychett Ash Wednesday, 18 January, 2017 Away Match 6 0
Frome v Lychett Birch Wednesday, 30 November, 2016 Away Match 2 4
Frome v Sturlings Tuesday, 8 November, 2016 Away Match 6 0
Frome v Broadstone Hawks Tuesday, 1 November, 2016 Furzebrook Village Hall 4 2
Frome v Poole Park Dolphins Tuesday, 25 October, 2016 Furzebrook Village Hall 4 2
Frome v Keynstone Kops Tuesday, 4 October, 2016 Furzebrook Village Hall 0 6
Frome v Lychett Ash Tuesday, 20 September, 2016 Furzebrook Village Hall 6 0