Wareham Wizards (Div 4)

The Wizards play in division 4 of the county league. The team was formed originally to give as many members of the club as possible the chance to experience competitive bowls against other clubs. In 2015/16 the Wizards came third out of nine teams in division 5 and were subsequently promoted to division 4 for the 2016/17 season.

Captain: 
Team Members: 
Fixtures: 
Results: 
Date Venue Points for Points against
Wizards v Three Legged Cats Sunday, 9 April, 2017 Away Match 1 5
Wizards v Holt Wood Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 Away Match 0 6
Wizards v Highcliffe Castle Sunday, 12 March, 2017 Furzebrook Village Hall 4 2
Wizards v Hazelbury Barons Monday, 27 February, 2017 Away Match 0 6
Wizards v Heatherlaands hares Sunday, 5 February, 2017 Furzebrook Village Hall 6 0
Wizards v Heatherlands Hares Wednesday, 25 January, 2017 Away Match 2 4
Wizards v Flight Fallcons Sunday, 15 January, 2017 Away Match 0 6
Wizards v Three Legged Cats Sunday, 8 January, 2017 Furzebrook Village Hall 6 0
Wizards v Holt Wood Sunday, 4 December, 2016 Furzebrook Village Hall 6 0
Wizards v Twynham Priory Sunday, 27 November, 2016 Away Match 2 4
Wizards v Hazelbury Barons Sunday, 20 November, 2016 Furzebrook Village Hall 4 2
Wizards v Flight Fallcons Sunday, 6 November, 2016 Furzebrook Village Hall 1 5
Wizards v Verwood Foresters Sunday, 23 October, 2016 Furzebrook Village Hall 6 0
Wizards v Twynham Priory Sunday, 9 October, 2016 Furzebrook Village Hall 4 2
Wizards v Highcliffe Castle Sunday, 18 September, 2016 Away Match 0 6